Thursday, 11 November 2010

Update on the transition team

The working groups within the Transition team are -

House and Conference Rules

Rep. Rob Bishop (Leader)

Rep. David Dreier

Rep.-elect Cory Gardner

Rep. Doc Hastings

Rep. Jeb Hensarling

Rep. Jim Jordan

Rep. Buck McKeon

Rep. Candace Miller

Rep. Paul Ryan

Rep.-elect Tim Scott

Floor, Committee, and House Schedule

Rep. Shelley Moore Capito (Co-Leader)

Rep. Pat Tiberi (Co-Leader)

Rep. John Campbell

Rep.-elect Adam Kinzinger

Rep.-elect Martha Roby

Rep. Pete Sessions

House Operations

Rep. Tom Cole (Co-Leader)

Rep. Bob Goodlatte (Co-Leader)

Rep. Jason Chaffetz

Rep. Mike Conaway

Rep. Mike Rogers